Box Tops!

BTFE_LogoClipping Box Tops is an easy way for you to help Island Creek Elementary School PTA earn cash! Last school year, we earned over $4,700 and used the money to help fund field trips. Every grade level, PreK-6th, received support. This school year, our school’s earning goal will be $4,500.

Are you a Box Top member? Sign up at www.BTFE.com to stay updated on our school’s earnings and find a full list of over 250 participating products. Members also receive exclusive coupon offers and recipes.

If you have any questions. Please don’t hesitate to contact Box Tops Chair, Melissa Donaghay at melissadonaghay@gmail.com. In addition to Box Tops, we collect Tyson A+ for education labels. All labels can be sent in together and we will take care of the sorting and counting. When we work together, we can make a difference!

Learn about products that help you earn box tops:  Participating-Products-Flyer-PDF

We need the entire school to help us reach our goal of $3000 earned from Box Tops this year! Fun fliers to attach your box tops to will be added here often and we will continue to update you on the success of the program!

September: Collection date: Tuesday, September 26

October: Collection date: Tuesday, October 24

November: Collection date: Tuesday, November 28

December: Collection date: Tuesday, December 12

January: Collection date: Tuesday, January 30

February: Collection date: Tuesday, February 27

March: Collection date: Tuesday, March 27

April: Collection date: Tuesday, April 24

May: Collection date: Tuesday, May 29

June: Collection date: Tuesday, June 12.  This will be the last collection until September so go through your pantry and make sure you cut anything that will expire.  A lot of Box Tops expire in Aug and this is the only chance we have to redeem them.   Thank you for all the support!